Meet The Board

Fountain City Festival Board of Directors

2019 – 2020

President: Denver Henderson

Vice President: Caleb Wyse

Secretary: Katy Corkle

Treasurer: Linda Jinks

Past President: Rose Dockery

Board of Trustees:
Cord Ehrhart
Ben Lupo
David Perkins
Casey Allman
Joe Schlosser
Polly Krause
Amy Brock
Patti Vreeland

Laura Zumbaugh
Amy VonDeylen
If you would like to learn more about Fountain City Festival or how to become more involved, please contact -or- message us on Facebook